Huffman Education Foundation

Skip to main content
Thanks to our donors, we were able to award $20,946.88 in Innovative Teaching Grants and $8,000 in scholarships in the 2020-2021 school year!

Board of Directors

Huffman Education Foundation
Board of Directors
President Mr. Jared Dagley
Secretary Ms. Jamie Lee
Vice President of Finance & Governance Ms. Trisha Hobler
Vice President of Programs Ms. Lori Barrett
Vice President of Development Ms. Nancy Farrior
Vice President of Fall Events Ms. Amanda Kelley
Vice President of Spring Events Ms. Morgan Marley
Vice President At-Risk Outreach Ms. Monica Oncale
Executive Director Dr. Shirley Dupree
Past President Mr. Kirk Vaughn
Director Mr. Aaron Alexander
Director Ms. Ashley Futerfas
Director Ms. Kimberly Gonzalez
Director Mr. Patrick Keith
Director Ms. Sarah Whiting
HISD Advisor Mr. Tim Brittain
HISD Advisor Dr. Joel Nolte
HISD Advisor Dr. Benny Soileau